Infinigate UK Main Contact Details

0845 4900 245 (0207 5933 290)
0845 4900 246 (0207 5933 299)
0845 2000 317
Arch 8, Chancel Street, London SE1 0UR

Infinigate Staff Contact Details

Renewals / Sales Support

Name Department DDI Email
Enza Cufalo Renewals and Sales Support Manager 08454900245 enza.cufalo@infinigate.co.uk
Charlotte Topp Senior Sales Support 08454900245 charlotte.topp@infinigate.co.uk
Amy Thompson Sales Support 08454900245 amy.thompson@infinigate.co.uk
Ryan Tarrant Sales Support 08454900245 ryan.tarrant@infinigate.co.uk

Marketing

Name Department DDI Email
Lulu Dowell Marketing Manager 08454900245 lulu.dowell@infinigate.co.uk
Hanie Irandust Senior Marketing Executive 08454900245 hanie.irandust@infinigate.co.uk
Catrina Garner Marketing Executive 08454900245 catrina.garner@infinigate.co.uk
Natalie Speer Telemarketing Executive 08454900245 natalie.speer@infinigate.co.uk

Finance

Name Department DDI Email
Jerry De Leon Finance Assistant 08452000316 jerry.deleon@infinigate.co.uk
Natalija Ryzenkova Finance Manager 08452000316 natalija.ryzenkova@infinigate.co.uk
Denisa Vorosova Finance Assistant 08452000316 denisa.vorosova@infinigate.co.uk
Ayden Alison Order Administration ayden.alison@infinigate.co.uk
Sue Lee Orders sue.lee@infinigate.co.uk
Misha Gajjar Finance Assistant misha.gajjar@infinigate.co.uk

Technical

Name Department DDI Email
Luke Dunne Technical Administrator 08452000317 luke.dunne@infinigate.co.uk
Chris Payne Senior Technical Consultant 08452000317 chris.payne@infinigate.co.uk
Dion Phillips Senior Technical Consultant 08452000317 dion.phillips@infinigate.co.uk
Simon King Head of IT 08452000317 simon.king@infinigate.co.uk
Chris Galazka Technical Consultant 08452000317 chris.galazka@infinigate.co.uk

Sales

Name Department DDI Email
Tony Jackson Vendor Manager - Tripwire/Ultra AEP/Ruckus Wireless/Mojo Networks 08454900245 tony.jackson@infinigate.co.uk
Mikhail Pearce Vendor Account Manager - Safend/SecurEnvoy/Accellion/becrypt 08454900245 mikhail.pearce@infinigate.co.uk
Kayley Choudry Vendor Sales Specialist - Safend/SecurEnvoy/Accellion/becrypt 08454900245 kayley.choudry@infinigate.co.uk
Kassie Fanelli Business Development Manager - Safend/SecurEnvoy/Accellion/becrypt 08454900245 kassie.fanelli@infinigate.co.uk
Michael Tye Sales Manager 08454900245 michael.tye@infinigate.co.uk
Tim Mahoney Vendor Manager - HID/Radware/Nuix 08454900245 tim.mahoney@infinigate.co.uk
Joanna Birch Vendor Account Manager - Trustwave/Guidance Software 08454900245 joanna.birch@infinigate.co.uk
Alex Farnsworth Vendor Account Manager - GFI Software 08454900245 alex.farnsworth@infinigate.co.uk
Victoria Lundquist Vendor Sales Specialist - Trustwave/Guidance Software 08454900245 victoria.lundquist@infinigate.co.uk
Paul Butler Vendor Manager - Ipswitch FT/TITUS/BeyondTrust 08454900245 paul.butler@infinigate.co.uk
Alan Kearney Vendor Account Manager - Tripwire/Ultra AEP/Ruckus Wireless/Mojo Networks 08454900245 alan.kearney@infinigate.co.uk
Harry Snape Vendor Account Manager-Tripwire/Ultra AEP/Ruckus/Mojo Networks 08454900245 harry.snape@infinigate.co.uk
Yasmin Norton Vendor Sales Specialist - Tripwire/Ultra AEP/Ruckus/CloudRuckus/AirTight 08454900245 yasmin.norton@infinigate.co.uk
Grace Webb Inside Sales Executive - HID/Radware/Nuix 08454900245 grace.webb@infinigate.co.uk
Matt Gray Inside Sales Representative - HID/Nuix/Radware 08454900245 matt.gray@infinigate.co.uk
Daniel Toro New Business Account Manager - BeyondTrust/Ipswitch FT/TITUS 08454900245 daniel.toro@infinigate.co.uk
Tom Walker New Business Account Manager - BeyondTrust/Ipswitch FT/TITUS 08454900245 tom.walker@infinigate.co.uk

Receptionist

Name Department DDI Email
Rose Cleary Receptionist 08454900245 rose.cleary@infinigate.co.uk

Director

Name Department DDI Email
Murray Pearce Managing Director 08454900245

Partner Marketing Portal is supplied and managed by Active Consultancy Ltd. Registered address: Active House, 51 Wolsey Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 8NT. Active Consultancy Ltd is a company registered in England & Wales, number 2763281. VAT number 609 0646 44.