Infinigate UK Main Contact Details

0845 4900 245 (0207 5933 290)
0845 4900 246 (0207 5933 299)
0845 2000 317
Arch 8, Chancel Street, London SE1 0UR

Infinigate Staff Contact Details

Marketing

Name Department DDI Email
Hanie Irandust Marketing Campaign Manager 08454900245 hanie.irandust@infinigate.co.uk
Nicola Vass Marketing Executive 08454900245 nicola.vass@infinigate.co.uk

Finance

Name Department DDI Email
Natalija Ostovar Finance Manager 08452000316 natalija.ostovar@infinigate.co.uk
Denisa Vorosova Finance Assistant 08452000316 denisa.vorosova@infinigate.co.uk
Anh Le Order Administration anh.le@infinigate.co.uk
Sue Lee Orders sue.lee@infinigate.co.uk
Misha Gajjar Assistant Accountant misha.gajjar@infinigate.co.uk
Rosita Uvanto Sales Order Admin 08454900245 rosita.uvanto@infinigate.co.uk
Phuong La Order Processing (Team Leader) 08454900245 Phuong.La@infinigate.co.uk

Technical

Name Department DDI Email
Jamie Little Technical Consultant 08454900245 jamie.little@infinigate.co.uk
Dion Phillips Senior Technical Consultant 08454900245 dion.phillips@infinigate.co.uk
Simon King Head of Technical 08454900245 simon.king@infinigate.co.uk

Sales

Name Department DDI Email
Michael Tye Sales Manager 08454900245 michael.tye@infinigate.co.uk
Nick Kellaway Sales Manager 08454900245 nick.kellaway@infinigate.co.uk
Adeola Omosanya Vendor Sales Specialist 08454900245 Adeola.Omosanya@infinigate.co.uk
Amy Allen Vendor Sales Specialist - GFI / Kerio / Entrust Datacard 08454900245 amy.allen@infinigate.co.uk
Amy Thompson Vendor Sales Specialist - Tripwire / A10 Networks / Idaptive / Progress 08454900245 amy.thompson@infinigate.co.uk
Daniel Toro Partner Channel Manager 08454900245 daniel.toro@infinigate.co.uk
Grace Webb Business Development Manager - Tripwire / A10 Networks / HID Global 08454900245 grace.webb@infinigate.co.uk
Jerry De Leon Vendor Sales Specialist - SecurEnvoy / Safend / SonicWall 08454900245 jerry.deleon@infinigate.co.uk
Joanna Birch Business Development Manager - Trustwave 08454900245 joanna.birch@infinigate.co.uk
James Bristow Vendor Manager - GFI Software / Kerio Control 08454900245 james.bristow@infinigate.co.uk
James Egginton Vendor Sales Specialist - Nuix / MobileIron / CyberArk / Netwrix / Extreme 08454900245 james.egginton@infinigate.co.uk
Kassie Fanelli Business Development Manager - SecurEnvoy / SonicWall 08454900245 kassie.fanelli@infinigate.co.uk
Kris Douglas Business Development Manager - SonicWall 08454900245 kris.douglas@infinigate.co.uk
Lewis Dick Vendor Manager - Barracuda 08454900245 lewis.dick@infinigate.co.uk
Luwam Ghermay Business Development Manager - Idaptive / Progress 08454900245 luwam.ghermay@infinigate.co.uk
Mark Airs Vendor Sales Specialist - SecurEnvoy / Safend / SonicWall 08454900245 mark.airs@infinigate.co.uk
Matt Gray Business Development Manager - Nuix / MobileIron 08454900245 matt.gray@infinigate.co.uk
Michael Collinge MSP Sales Specialist 08454900245 Michael.Collinge@infinigate.co.uk
Mikhail Pearce Vendor Manager - SonicWall / SecurEnvoy / Safend 08454900245 mikhail.pearce@infinigate.co.uk
Samantha Sene Vendor Manager - Idaptive / Progress / A10 Networks 08454900245 samantha.sene@infinigate.co.uk
Tim Mahoney Vendor Manager - Nuix / MobileIron / Netwirx / CyberArk 08454900245 tim.mahoney@infinigate.co.uk
Victoria Lundquist Business Development Manager - Nuix / MobileIron / Netwirx 08454900245 victoria.lundquist@infinigate.co.uk
Tim Mahoney Vendor Manager - Nuix / MobileIron / Netwirx / CyberArk 08454900245 tim.mahoney@infinigate.co.uk

Receptionist

Name Department DDI Email
Ashley Maguire Receptionist 08454900245 Ashley.Maguire@infinigate.co.uk

Director

Name Department DDI Email
Murray Pearce Managing Director 08454900245

Partner Marketing Portal is supplied and managed by Active Consultancy Ltd. Registered address: Active House, 51 Wolsey Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 8NT. Active Consultancy Ltd is a company registered in England & Wales, number 2763281. VAT number 609 0646 44.